Watch Hebbal Bye Election Live Counting Result 16 Feb 2016

By | February 15, 2017

Hebbal Bye Election Live Counting Result 16 Feb 2016 : With announcement of the schedule of State Legislative Assemblies of Karnataka Hebbal(158) poll, the  politics in Hebbal Vidhan sabha legislative assembly heated up. The political party have nominated aspired and strong candidates ward wise to give a tough competition each other. The performance of people will be revealed today on 16th Feb 2016 after declaration of result.  The votes will be counted and Hebbal Bye Election Live Counting Result will be declared on 16 Feb 2016. Hebbal Bye Election voting counting has been started at 08:00Am on 16th feb 2016. GHMC election voting was held on 13 February 2016.

JD(S) BJP Congress Other

Hebbal Bye Election Vidhan sabha Live Counting Result 16 Feb 2016

The election commission of Karnataka state declared that Hebbal bye Election winner candidate list with trends will be available on official website. Election commission allows media and online web portal to update result online after declaration. As per popularity and exit poll result Congress may win this election. Hebbal bye Election result 2016 will be updated on 16th February 2016. Hebbal bye eelction has near about 2 lakhs voter eligible  for voting. Around 45% of voling was recorded as per official news. Now all voter and candidates are eagerly waiting for Hebbal bye election result 2016.

Hebbal bye election was held due to death of R Jagadish Kumar sitting Member of Legislative Assembly in last year November. As per report total 20 candidates are in fray. Live Webcasting from Counting Centres are provided by state election commission on offical website at

There is a tough competition between BJP, Congress and  others independent parties. The preferences of people will be known today after the declaration of result. People are eager to know their candidates live trends and no of votes. The election commission of state will publish and update live result on official website and online web portal at Given below is list of source where online live result is available.

  2. TV9 News
  3. Jaya TV
  4. CNN
  5. News Karnataka
  6. Aaj TAK, India Today
  7. Namaste Karnataka, Studio N
  9. ETV Live Karnataka
  10. sahara samay live news
  11. zee news live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *